Discover our Christmas selection - Shop now

SILK DESIRE
Nightie

RJ40_NOIR

€195.00  Vat incl.

Color: Black

Added to cart
  • Free delivery in store
  • Free delivery from 99€
  • Bank card debit on shipment
  • Shipping within 24 working hours
  • 30 days to change your mind
Description
Made entirely from stretch silk that gives comfortable comfort and freedom of movement in a timeless, intense black colourway, the Silk Desire nightie is adorned with geometrical openwork guipure lace details that highlight the neckline and structure the bare back right down to its base for a thoroughly sexy and sensual silhouette.
• The stretch silk adapts to shape and movement, providing comfort and refinement
• The ladder stitch in the graphic guipure band creates transparency and adds sensuality to the line
• The detailed and plunging backs sensually reveal the skin, creating a spectacular visual effect
• Elegantly modern and sexy shapes which can be worn day or night
• 16mm stretch silk, for added comfort
• Graphic guipure band
• Gold zamac rings and adjusters
Combining elegant and lightweight intense black silk with a geometrical, statuesque strip of guipure lace to showcase the feminine figure with a comfortable, sexy feel, the Silk Desire line is a brand-new and exclusive collection of nightwear with sensual, modern pieces putting a new twist on the hallmarks of seduction.
Material & Care
Fabric: 92% Silk, 8% Elastane
Embroidery: 100% Polyester
Complete your set

Boxer

€100.00

Added to cart
In the collection

French house of high-end lingerie and swimwear

Aubade puts all its corsetry expertise in the creation of seductive lingerie for women and men. Each new collection presents a wide choice of bras: triangle, demi cup, push-up, comfort full cup, balconnet, underwired or wireless bras to be teamed with briefs, thongs, G-strings, hipsters or with loungewear such as nighties, kimonos and pyjamas. For sexy sets or luxury ensembles as well as chic and erotic styles: bodies, basques, suspender belts, stockings and waist cinchers. For summer, the beachwear range consists of one-piece swimsuits and two-piece bikinis. The range of boxers matching the women’s line is perfectly suitable for the Aubade man.

Silk, satin, lace, embroidery or transparency, Aubade offers lingerie for all occasions: red lingerie for Valentine’s Day, bridal lingerie. Also, explore our birthday or Christmas gift ideas like the Boîtes à Désir, cheeky one-size boxes.

Available from A to G cup, every bra offers support and exceptional comfort for all shapes, from a fuller bust to smaller cup sizes.

Calendrier + pochette cadeau offerts à partir de 119€ - En profiter

SILK DESIRE
Nuisette

RJ40_NOIR

195,00 €  Dont TVA

Coloris: Noir

Ajouté
  • Livraison offerte en boutique
  • Livraison express offerte dès 99€
  • Prélèvement à l’expédition
  • Expédition sous 24h
  • Jusqu'au 31 janvier pour changer d'avis
Description
Entièrement conçue dans une soie stretch au coloris noir intense et intemporel, qui s’adapte aux formes et aux mouvements en tout confort, la nuisette Silk Desire se pare de détails en guipure graphique ajourés soulignant le décolleté et structurant le dos nu jusqu’au creux des reins pour une silhouette sexy tout en sensualité.
• La soie stretch s’adapte aux formes et aux mouvements, elle apporte confort et raffinement
• Le jour échelle de la bande guipure graphique donne de la transparence et ajoute de la sensualité à la ligne
• Les dos travaillés et plongeants dévoilent avec sensualité la peau pour un rendu visuel spectaculaire
• Des formes modernes et sexy tout en élégance qui peuvent se porter de nuit comme de jour
• Soie stretch 16mm pour plus de confort
• Bande de guipure graphique
• Anneaux et réglettes en zamac dorés
Alliant une soie noir intense, élégante et légère, et une bande en guipure graphique et sculpturale, mettant en valeur les formes féminines avec confort et sexy, la ligne Silk Desire propose une toute nouvelle collection de nightwear exclusive dans des pièces à la fois sensuelles et modernes, renouvelant les codes de la séduction.
Material & Care
Tissu: 92% Soie, 8% Élasthanne
Broderie: 100% Polyester
Complétez votre ensemble

Shorty

100,00 €

Ajouté
Dans la collection

Maison française de lingerie et de maillots de bain haut-de-gamme

Aubade met tout son savoir-faire corsetier dans la création de sous-vêtements séduction femme et homme. Chaque nouvelle collection présente un large choix de soutiens-gorge : triangle, corbeille, push-up, emboîtant, balconnet, avec ou sans armatures, à assembler avec une culotte, un tanga, un string ou un shorty, ou bien avec des pièces de loungewear comme des nuisettes, kimonos et pyjamas. Pour des ensembles sexy ou des parures luxe, des pièces chics et érotiques : bodys, guêpières, porte-jarretelles, bas et serres-taille. Pour l’été, la gamme beachwear est composée de maillots de bain une pièce et de bikini deux pièces. L’homme Aubade trouvera aussi son bonheur avec la gamme de boxers assortie aux lignes de corseterie.

Soie, satin, dentelle, broderie ou transparence, Aubade propose de la lingerie adaptée à toutes les occasions : lingerie rouge pour la Saint-Valentin, lingerie de mariage. Retrouvez également une sélection d’idées cadeaux à offrir pour un anniversaire ou pour Noël, comme les boîtes à désir, box coquines en taille unique.

Du bonnet A au G, chaque soutien-gorge offre un soutien et un confort exceptionnel pour toutes les morphologies, des grandes tailles aux petits bonnets.