Discover our Christmas selection - Shop now

#CREATEYOUROWNRULES

In the image of feminity, seduction is plural. For 30 years, Aubade conjugates it with all its campaigns. Today, the Aubade House takes one step further and gives carte blanche to women by inviting them to create their own rules. #createyourownrules

From an suspender that rocks, like sang Jane Birkin, to a streak of light that crosses a lace veil, with a ray of morning sunshine that warms up skin only covered with a few grams of embroidered coton, the lingerie has this gift of awakening minds and bodies.

And the one weaved by Aubade since 1958 is its most beautiful incarnation. With its boldness and touch of humour, the House does not stop emphasizing on the imaginary around undergarnments. In 1992, it starts by imagining its first Lessons of Seduction.

Over the years and with 183 black and white shots taken by photographs like Bernard Matussière, Hervé Lewis, Michel Perez, Thomas Paquet or Thierry Le Goues, was drawn an elegant manual, mischievously more suggestive. From the cup size to the curve, each campaign, body and hook were the mirror of their era.

Through these gestures and these words opening up all fantasies, women have initiated a real revolution of the senses and the bodies. With finesse and playfulness, they released their infinite power of seduction, played with the crazy charm of sensual lingerie, deliberately sexy, to decide alone where, when, how.

In 2018, the mythical Lessons of Seduction campaign adopted a new tone, and invited women to answer a simple question, “Do you speak Aubade?”

In 2022, to celebrate these 30 years of iconic campaigns, Aubade reverses the roles for the first time and gives carte blanche to women to share their taste, their desires and their fantasies with the “Create your own rules” movement.

Several influencers will join the game and pave the way on social media.

Contemporary heroines, women are more free than ever to do what they want: seduce with passion, with restraint, with audacity, with humour... Only inspiration, humour and imagination are necessary to reveal their own rules of the game and try new things!

Accompanied by a contest, this campaign will begin in November of 2022 on social media, the Aubade website and in stores. To participate, nothing could be easier: Follow Aubade Paris, publish your photo in a story or post by tagging our account or send us your photo at the following address: [email protected].

French house of high-end lingerie and swimwear

Aubade puts all its corsetry expertise in the creation of seductive lingerie for women and men. Each new collection presents a wide choice of bras: triangle, demi cup, push-up, comfort full cup, balconnet, underwired or wireless bras to be teamed with briefs, thongs, G-strings, hipsters or with loungewear such as nighties, kimonos and pyjamas. For sexy sets or luxury ensembles as well as chic and erotic styles: bodies, basques, suspender belts, stockings and waist cinchers. For summer, the beachwear range consists of one-piece swimsuits and two-piece bikinis. The range of boxers matching the women’s line is perfectly suitable for the Aubade man.

Silk, satin, lace, embroidery or transparency, Aubade offers lingerie for all occasions: red lingerie for Valentine’s Day, bridal lingerie. Also, explore our birthday or Christmas gift ideas like the Boîtes à Désir, cheeky one-size boxes.

Available from A to G cup, every bra offers support and exceptional comfort for all shapes, from a fuller bust to smaller cup sizes.

Calendrier + pochette cadeau offerts à partir de 119€ - En profiter

#CREATEYOUROWNRULES

À l’image de la féminité, la séduction est plurielle. Depuis trente ans, Aubade-la conjugue au fil de ses campagnes. Aujourd’hui, la Maison va plus loin et laisse carte blanche aux femmes, en les invitant à créer leurs propres règles. #createyourownrules​

D’une jarretelle qui claque, comme le chantait Jane Birkin, à un trait de lumière qui traverse un voile de dentelle, en passant par un rayon de soleil matinal qui réchauffe une peau seulement vêtue de quelques grammes de coton brodé, la lingerie a ce don de mettre les esprits et les corps en éveil.

Et celle que tisse Aubade depuis 1958 en est la plus belle incarnation. Avec son audace et une pointe d’humour, la Maison n’a cessé de renforcer l’imaginaire autour des dessous. En 1992, elle commence ainsi par imaginer ses premières Leçons de Séduction.

Au fil des années et de 183 clichés noir et blanc, sous l’œil de photographes tels que Bernard Matussière, Hervé Lewis, Michel Perez, Thomas Paquet ou Thierry Le Goues, s’est dessiné un élégant manuel, malicieusement plus suggestif. Du bonnet à la cambrure, chaque campagne, corps et accroches ont été le miroir de leur époque.​

Au travers de ces gestes et de ces mots ouvrant à tous les fantasmes, les femmes ont initié une véritable révolution des sens et des corps. Avec finesse et espièglerie, elles ont libéré leur pouvoir infini de séduction, joué du charme fou d’une lingerie sensuelle, volontiers sexy, pour décider seules où, quand, comment.

En 2018, la mythique campagne des Leçons de Séduction adopte un nouveau ton, et invite les femmes à répondre à une simple question « Parlez-vous Aubade ».

En 2022, Pour célébrer ces 30 ans de campagnes devenues iconiques, Aubade inverse pour la première fois les rôles et donne carte blanche aux femmes pour nous livrer leurs goûts, leurs désirs leurs fantasmes avec le mouvement «Create your own rules ».

Plusieurs influenceuses phares vont se prêter au jeu et ouvrir la voie sur les réseaux sociaux.

Héroïnes contemporaines, les femmes sont plus libres que jamais de faire ce qu’elles veulent : séduire avec fougue, avec retenue, avec audace, avec humour… Seules l’inspiration, l’humeur et l’imagination sont requises pour dévoiler leurs propres règles du jeu et tester de nouvelles choses !

Accompagnée d’un jeu concours, cette campagne débutera en novembre 2022 sur les réseaux sociaux, le site internet d’Aubade et en boutique. Pour y participer, rien de plus simple : Suivez Aubade Paris, publiez votre photo en story ou en post en taguant notre compte ou envoyez-nous votre photo à l’adresse suivante : [email protected].

Découvrez le règlement du jeu conrous #createyourownrules .

Maison française de lingerie et de maillots de bain haut-de-gamme

Aubade met tout son savoir-faire corsetier dans la création de sous-vêtements séduction femme et homme. Chaque nouvelle collection présente un large choix de soutiens-gorge : triangle, corbeille, push-up, emboîtant, balconnet, avec ou sans armatures, à assembler avec une culotte, un tanga, un string ou un shorty, ou bien avec des pièces de loungewear comme des nuisettes, kimonos et pyjamas. Pour des ensembles sexy ou des parures luxe, des pièces chics et érotiques : bodys, guêpières, porte-jarretelles, bas et serres-taille. Pour l’été, la gamme beachwear est composée de maillots de bain une pièce et de bikini deux pièces. L’homme Aubade trouvera aussi son bonheur avec la gamme de boxers assortie aux lignes de corseterie.

Soie, satin, dentelle, broderie ou transparence, Aubade propose de la lingerie adaptée à toutes les occasions : lingerie rouge pour la Saint-Valentin, lingerie de mariage. Retrouvez également une sélection d’idées cadeaux à offrir pour un anniversaire ou pour Noël, comme les boîtes à désir, box coquines en taille unique.

Du bonnet A au G, chaque soutien-gorge offre un soutien et un confort exceptionnel pour toutes les morphologies, des grandes tailles aux petits bonnets.