SUMMER SALE: 50% off on our lingerie and swimwear selections - Shop now

New

  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL

New

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6

New

  • 85B
  • 85C
  • 85D
  • 90B
  • 90C
  • 90D
  • 95B
  • 95C
  • 95D

New

  • 85B
  • 85C
  • 85D
  • 90B
  • 90C
  • 90D
  • 95B
  • 95C
  • 95D

New

  • 80C
  • 80D
  • 80E
  • 80F
  • 85B
  • 85C
  • 85D
  • 85E
  • 85F
  • 90B
  • 90C
  • 90D
  • 90E
  • 90F
  • 95B
  • 95C
  • 95D
  • 95E
  • 95F
  • 100B
  • 100C
  • 100D
  • 105D

New

  • 80C
  • 80D
  • 80E
  • 80F
  • 85B
  • 85C
  • 85D
  • 85E
  • 90B
  • 90C
  • 90D
  • 90E
  • 95B
  • 95C
  • 95D
  • 95E
  • 95F
  • 100B
  • 100C
  • 100D
  • 105C
  • 105D

New

  • 80D
  • 80E
  • 85A
  • 85B
  • 85C
  • 85D
  • 85E
  • 90A
  • 90B
  • 90C
  • 90D
  • 90E
  • 95A
  • 95B
  • 95C
  • 95D
  • 95E
  • 100B
  • 100C

New

  • 80C
  • 80D
  • 80E
  • 85A
  • 85B
  • 85C
  • 85D
  • 85E
  • 90A
  • 90B
  • 90C
  • 90D
  • 90E
  • 95A
  • 95B
  • 95C
  • 95D
  • 95E
  • 100B
  • 100C

New

  • 85B
  • 85C
  • 85D
  • 90B
  • 90C
  • 90D
  • 95B
  • 95C
  • 95D

New

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6

New

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6

New

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

New

  • 80C
  • 80D
  • 85B
  • 85C
  • 85D
  • 85E
  • 90B
  • 90C
  • 90D
  • 90E
  • 95B
  • 95C
  • 95D

New

  • 80C
  • 80D
  • 80E
  • 80F
  • 85B
  • 85C
  • 85D
  • 85E
  • 85F
  • 90B
  • 90C
  • 90D
  • 90E
  • 90F
  • 95B
  • 95C
  • 95D
  • 95E

New

  • 85B
  • 85C
  • 85D
  • 90B
  • 90C
  • 90D
  • 95B
  • 95C
  • 95D

CINDY BRUNA x AUBADE

Enthralling, adventurous and sexy, just like the French supermodel Cindy Bruna, the new Cindy Bruna x Aubade collection rewrites all the rules of sensuality and style in an exclusive line designed to embody the very essence of femininity, inspire self-confidence and celebrate every woman's uniqueness. Featuring modern cuts, the pieces combine luxury materials such as flowing, lightweight silk and comfortable ones like tulle or knit fabric, all offering maximum comfort all day long. Featuring elegant embroidery in a statuesque, eye-catching pattern that traces sultry curves and undulations across the skin to echo the body itself, they also boast luxurious touches of gold, extremely seductive see-through fabric, detachable accessories to wear as you please, cut-out details and openings that show off hints of the feminine figure for a subtly sassy look.
Available in an intense black or a refined blue colourway, the Sumptuous Waves lingerie collection combines irresistibly seductive bras and briefs with more sophisticated pieces such as a spectacular bodysuit, two unique waistcinchers and a bralette that can be worn on its own or underneath a piece from the same line to create a stunningly unusual layered effect. To complement the pieces, a chain harness to fasten around the neck and hips adds interest to the torso and brings an added touch of shimmer to your lingerie.
As the perfect finishing touch for this exceptional line, the Midnight Storm collection offers pieces to wear by day or by night. A nightie available in two lengths and a catsuit echo all the main features of the collaboration such as luxury materials, decidedly contemporary cuts, curved embroidery and see-through effects. All these models can be worn in ways that combine, contrast and complement each other, enabling you to unleash your creativity and fully express your personality – whether you prefer classic elegance or bold extravagance.

SOLDES : TOUT à -50% sur nos sélections lingerie et bain - En profiter

New

  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL

New

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6

New

  • 85B
  • 85C
  • 85D
  • 90B
  • 90C
  • 90D
  • 95B
  • 95C
  • 95D

New

  • 85B
  • 85C
  • 85D
  • 90B
  • 90C
  • 90D
  • 95B
  • 95C
  • 95D

New

  • 80C
  • 80D
  • 80E
  • 80F
  • 85B
  • 85C
  • 85D
  • 85E
  • 85F
  • 90B
  • 90C
  • 90D
  • 90E
  • 90F
  • 95B
  • 95C
  • 95D
  • 95E
  • 95F
  • 100B
  • 100C
  • 100D
  • 100E
  • 105D

New

  • 80C
  • 80D
  • 80E
  • 80F
  • 85B
  • 85C
  • 85D
  • 85E
  • 85F
  • 90B
  • 90C
  • 90D
  • 90E
  • 90F
  • 95B
  • 95C
  • 95D
  • 95E
  • 95F
  • 100B
  • 100C
  • 100D
  • 100E
  • 105C
  • 105D

New

  • 80D
  • 80E
  • 85A
  • 85B
  • 85C
  • 85D
  • 85E
  • 90A
  • 90B
  • 90C
  • 90D
  • 90E
  • 95A
  • 95B
  • 95C
  • 95D
  • 95E
  • 100B
  • 100C

New

  • 80C
  • 80D
  • 80E
  • 85A
  • 85B
  • 85C
  • 85D
  • 85E
  • 90A
  • 90B
  • 90C
  • 90D
  • 90E
  • 95A
  • 95B
  • 95C
  • 95D
  • 95E
  • 100B
  • 100C

New

  • 85B
  • 85C
  • 85D
  • 90B
  • 90C
  • 90D
  • 95B
  • 95C
  • 95D

New

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6

New

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6

New

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6

New

  • 80C
  • 80D
  • 80E
  • 80F
  • 85B
  • 85C
  • 85D
  • 85E
  • 90B
  • 90C
  • 90D
  • 90E
  • 95B
  • 95C
  • 95D
  • 95E
  • 95F

New

  • 80C
  • 80D
  • 80E
  • 80F
  • 85B
  • 85C
  • 85D
  • 85E
  • 85F
  • 90B
  • 90C
  • 90D
  • 90E
  • 90F
  • 95B
  • 95C
  • 95D
  • 95E

New

  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL

New

  • 85B
  • 85C
  • 85D
  • 90B
  • 90C
  • 90D
  • 95B
  • 95C
  • 95D

CINDY BRUNA x AUBADE

Envoûtante, audacieuse et sexy, à l’image de son égérie, la top model française Cindy Bruna, la nouvelle collection Cindy Bruna x Aubade réinvente les codes de la sensualité et de l’élégance dans une ligne exclusive, pensée pour incarner l’essence même de la féminité, inspirer la confiance en soi et célébrer la singularité de chaque femme. Offrant des coupes modernes, les modèles allient des matières nobles telles que la soie, fluide et légère, et confortables comme le tulle ou la maille, très agréables à porter au quotidien. Déployant une broderie épurée au motif graphique sculptural qui dessine harmonieusement sur la peau des courbes et des ondulations comme pour évoquer celles du corps dans un effet de mouvement presque lascif, ils se parent également de touches dorées précieuses, de jeux de transparence très séduisants, d'accessoires amovibles à porter à l'envi, de détails de découpes et d’ouvertures qui voilent et dévoilent la silhouette féminine dans une attitude subtilement impertinente.
Déclinée dans un coloris noir intense ou bleu raffiné, la collection de lingerie Sumptuous Waves associe des soutiens-gorge et des bas au charme irrésistible à des pièces plus sophistiquées telles qu’un body spectaculaire, deux serre-tailles inédits et une brassière pouvant être porter seule ou par-dessus un modèle de la même ligne pour un effet de superposition très original. En complément, un bijou de corps à nouer autour du cou et des hanches est proposé pour structurer le buste et habiller votre parure de lingerie d’un éclat supplémentaire.
Afin de parfaire cette ligne d’exception, la collection Midnight Storm propose des pièces pouvant se porter aussi bien de jour que de nuit. La nuisette, disponible en version longue ou courte, et la combinaison catsuit reprennent les essentiels de la collaboration que sont les matières luxueuses, les coupes résolument contemporaines, la broderie tout en lignes courbes et les effets de transparence. Tous ces modèles s’associent, se répondent et se complètent pour vous permettre de laisser libre cours à votre créativité et d’exprimer pleinement votre personnalité, de l’élégance la plus affirmée à l’extravagance la plus assumée.